Alaskan fishing adventures

Summer time in Alaska! Getting a short time to relax and see the family, fish and enjoy the beautiful scenery. No place like Alaska! Radio DJing every time I get the chance. Hitting the gym for dry land training daily. Before heading off to Chili and Austria for training. Animals in the photos, YellowEye Rockfish, Halibut, Sculpin, and the ever so infamous #seamonster Wolf Fish. In the photos, Christian Kurka, Michelle Mason, Dan Hepler.

20140626-221505.jpg

20140626-221548.jpg

20140626-221724.jpg

20140626-221653.jpg

20140626-222143.jpg

20140626-222119.jpg

About Kurka

World cup mono skier and X Games Mono-Cross competitor. Announcer, and all around Adaptive Adventurer!! I blog for anyone who would like too see my skills and follow along on my Adventure of life! As well as to keep my sponsors updated on my recent activity. My e-mail is a.kurka@hotmail.com
This entry was posted in Life and travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Alaskan fishing adventures

  1. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my
    iphone and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she
    has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  2. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Manyy thanks, However I am
    going through problsms with your RSS. I don’t know the
    reason why I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anybody having
    the same RSS problems? Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

Leave a Reply

