Value of everyday people

With training just ending in Vail and Aspen. We were able to have some of the first races of the season. They ended well with some solid competition from both Tyler Walker and Josh Elliot of team USA showing that we are as close with racing as we are as friends. The Aspen races were a good eye opener for the competition to come. With World Cup on the way, we will have some hefty competition and will have to work together, to represent our country to the best of our ability. The important thing to see, is the comrodery of my friends and teammates. Helping each of us to push eachother, to be the best we can be. Whether it be in the Gym, on the Snow. Or everyday life. It’s because of the team mates I have. I know I will always be pushing myself to be better. Which helps me to see the value of everyone and everyday people in my life.

About Kurka

World cup mono skier and X Games Mono-Cross competitor. Announcer, and all around Adaptive Adventurer!! I blog for anyone who would like too see my skills and follow along on my Adventure of life! As well as to keep my sponsors updated on my recent activity. My e-mail is a.kurka@hotmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

