A new season begins

As the season ends, the adaptive snow team is nothing but thankful for another great Adaptive Spirit event in Vail. We were able to raise nearly a million dollars and well over half a million dedicated to next year! The importance of this for the future of our careers is astounding, especially with Pyeong Chang on the way. My personal support and connections grew with every passing day. Making new friends and acquiring new connections in the cable industry. Getting a chance to represent my sponsors to the best of my ability and giving my sponsors a chance to acquire new business alliances. I had the opportunity to present Netcracker, the company that has been with me, sponsoring me for years. My SuperG globe, an honor of mine and I hope if there’s for years to come! Here’s to nextyear! And many more. #netcracker #adaptivespirit

About Kurka

World cup mono skier and X Games Mono-Cross competitor. Announcer, and all around Adaptive Adventurer!! I blog for anyone who would like too see my skills and follow along on my Adventure of life! As well as to keep my sponsors updated on my recent activity. My e-mail is a.kurka@hotmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

